Translate

Kehalise kasvatuse õpetajad

õp. Meelis Rum -             meelis.rum@lillekyla.edu.ee           
õp. Sirje Volmer -            sirje.volmer@lillekyla.edu.ee            
õp. Pirgit Purju -              pirgit.purju@lillekyla.edu.ee    
õp. Asko Esna-                asko.esna@lillekyla.edu.ee
õp. Hendrik Kalme         hendrik.kalme@lillekyla.edu.ee
õp. Myriam Cicetti         myriam.cicetti@lillekyla.edu.ee           
õp. Sylvia Tammerik-     sylvia.tammerik@lillekyla.edu.ee (lapsehooldus puhkusel)